..testing, testing..

do it

 

Well, since I have had this blog url for a year now, I have decided it might be time to put something on it.
I used to blog way back in 2011-2012 and I loved it and giving it up left a small space that was never really filled with something else.ย  I have evolved in many ways- became a full- time teacher, had my first baby, started my Master’s degree, got pregnant with another baby…but those thoughts of “this would make the perfect blog post’, or I wish I had somewhere to share this pin, memory, photo, thought, etc.

So here I am- trying it again.ย  I have no idea how often I will post, what I will post or how this will work out (I have baby #2 due in t-minus one month) so This Busy Life is about to get a heck of a lot busier…

Anyways.. Here we go!

Leave a Reply

